Contact


View Idea Fruit (Pty) Ltd in a larger map

ideafruit office number

021 851 0126

Management / Support

Oliver Wood – Managing Director oliver@ifruit.co.za
Frank Smal – Chief Operations Officer frank@ifruit.co.za
Lourens Naude – Chief Executive Officer lourens@ifruit.co.za
Michelle Goodwin – HR Manager michelle@ifruit.co.za
Karen Basson – CA karen@ifruit.co.za
Andre Avenant – IT & BI Manager andre@ifruit.co.za

Operations

Kobus van Niekerk – Operations Manager kobus@ifruit.co.za
Jan Laubser – Financial Manager jan.laubser@ifruit.co.za
Marinus van der Merwe – Technical Manager marinus@ifruit.co.za

Trade

Johandi Moller – Manager: Local Trade johandi@ifruit.co.za
Pieter Oelofse – Manager: Exports pieter@ifruit.co.za
Lilanie Beets – Quality Assurance Manager Lilanie@ifruit.co.za
Christine Harsant – Financial Manager christine@ifruit.co.za
Timo Roux – Planning Manager timo@ifruit.co.za